Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesus Buenrostro

Jesus Buenrostro

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jesus Buenrostro
"Price way too high 3 times higher than allstate instead of persuading to earn business pushing away suggesting others"
Profile photo of Maria Castro

Maria Castro

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Castro
"Love the way they treat me,also great prices."
Profile photo of Jose “DrJ” Escamilla

Jose “DrJ” Escamilla

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose “DrJ” Escamilla
"The Luis Acosta office is the best office state farm insurance company has they are amazing people Adan Acosta and Luis Acosta always looking for the best deals for you if you are looking for a people really care about costumers they are the right people"
Profile photo of Stephanie Madrid

Stephanie Madrid

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Madrid
"Amazing insurance and service everyone is very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of ELIZABETH OLIVARRIA

ELIZABETH OLIVARRIA

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ELIZABETH OLIVARRIA
"I been a State Farm customer for a long time. So far my experience with them have been so awesome. I haven’t had any issues when it comes to accidents, Rental insurance, life insurance. I really recommend them. Luis Acosta’s team have been absolutely amazing to me and my family. I really recommend you guys to go with them. They’re really professional and their customer services are very good. They are always there to help. Cheyenne Cardenas has been my to go person for anything I need. She goes above and beyond to give me the best option and deals and always explains everything so well for my knowledge and gives me the breakdowns of things. Really appreciate all their hard work and dedication to me and my family."
Profile photo of claudia johnson

claudia johnson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by claudia johnson
"Very reliable and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Luis Guerrero

Luis Guerrero

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guerrero
"I normally don't write reviews, but I was delighted with my experience. Customer service, knowledge, and patience was beyond my expectations. They explained my policy and coverages in-depth and in an understandable way. They really opened my eyes and made me realize where I can make changes to my policy without compromising protection to me or my family. I highly recommend them, they will make you feel like family."
Profile photo of edgar Juarez

edgar Juarez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by edgar Juarez
"I’m surely satisfied costumer , they’ve helped me a lot with my insurance / life insurance and Bussniess knowledge ‼️ Certified ✅"
Profile photo of Dale Sheeler

Dale Sheeler

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Sheeler
"Jande is amazing. Go see her for auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance. State Farm is awesome!"
Profile photo of RUBZAY CARABALLO

RUBZAY CARABALLO

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RUBZAY CARABALLO
"Excellent service, attention and good prices."
Profile photo of Jessica Vasquez

Jessica Vasquez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Vasquez
"Acostas employees are awesome & have great customer service skills!!! Been with State Farm Insurance for over 10 years!!! Wouldn't go else where!"
Profile photo of carlos solis

carlos solis

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carlos solis
"Working with Luis Acosta's team has been a pleasure. They always go above and beyond and exceed my expectations. Even though they get a ton of calls on a daily basis they always greet me by my first name. which is pretty cool. I highly recommend this office to do your business."
Profile photo of Joe Cortez

Joe Cortez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cortez
"They have a very good service and they explain everything in a way that you understand your policy"
Profile photo of Frank Hawkins

Frank Hawkins

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hawkins
"I had great experience dealing with your company! Great Prices! U got my business for life."
Profile photo of Angel Cortes

Angel Cortes

December 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Angel Cortes
"Completely useless website and phone number. They DO NOT pick up the phone and just redirect you through answering machine after answering machine. Might as well not put any contact info on here and it would be the same as what they have here."
Profile photo of Gina De La Rosa Realtor (Gina De La Rosa)

Gina De La Rosa Realtor (Gina De La Rosa)

November 22, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Gina De La Rosa Realtor (Gina De La Rosa)
"(Translated by Google) They need staff to serve the public (Original) necesitan personal para atender al publico"
Profile photo of Edgar Cruz

Edgar Cruz

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Cruz
"👌👌👌👌"
Profile photo of Eddie MUNOZ

Eddie MUNOZ

November 1, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Eddie MUNOZ
"Poor quality serviceOnly good to you when you're going to sign up"
Profile photo of Jesus Perez

Jesus Perez

October 8, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jesus Perez
"(Translated by Google) Good prices and service (Original) Buenos precios y servicio"
Profile photo of Fuentes Maricela

Fuentes Maricela

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fuentes Maricela
"Excellent Service!!!!"
Profile photo of Karol Mion

Karol Mion

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karol Mion
"(Translated by Google) Precious!! (Original) Precioso!!"
Profile photo of Esperanza Ramirez

Esperanza Ramirez

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) The service is very good (Original) El servicio es muy bueno"
Profile photo of Susie de Santiago

Susie de Santiago

May 20, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Susie de Santiago
"I needed to have a claim affidavit form printed & signed by a State Farm agent. The claims rep said I could go to any State Farm office. I arrived at 5:30pm, there were 3 agents just standing & talking to each other. I tried to explain the purpose of my visit but they quickly interrupted & said they close at 5pm and "were waiting to leave". According to Google they close at 7pm and the sign on the door reads 6pm closing. They never took the time to listen or even try to help. Will never go to this office. Very unprofessional"
Profile photo of Reina Mendoza

Reina Mendoza

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reina Mendoza
"Wonderful Staff!! I definitely recommend Luis Acosta office."
Profile photo of Lupe Cab

Lupe Cab

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Cab
"Very professional! Great customer service!"