Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Acosta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luis Acosta

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

edgar Juarez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m surely satisfied costumer , they’ve helped me a lot with my insurance / life insurance and Bussniess knowledge ‼️ Certified ✅"

Dale Sheeler

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jande is amazing. Go see her for auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance. State Farm is awesome!"

RUBZAY CARABALLO

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, attention and good prices."

Jessica Vasquez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Acostas employees are awesome & have great customer service skills!!! Been with State Farm Insurance for over 10 years!!! Wouldn't go else where!"

carlos solis

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Luis Acosta's team has been a pleasure. They always go above and beyond and exceed my expectations. Even though they get a ton of calls on a daily basis they always greet me by my first name. which is pretty cool. I highly recommend this office to do your business."

Joe Cortez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have a very good service and they explain everything in a way that you understand your policy"

Frank Hawkins

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had great experience dealing with your company! Great Prices! U got my business for life."

Angel Cortes

December 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"Completely useless website and phone number. They DO NOT pick up the phone and just redirect you through answering machine after answering machine. Might as well not put any contact info on here and it would be the same as what they have here."

Gina De La Rosa

November 22, 2021

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They need staff to serve the public (Original) necesitan personal para atender al publico"

Edgar Cruz

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"👌👌👌👌"

Eddie MUNOZ

November 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Poor quality serviceOnly good to you when you're going to sign up"

Jesus Perez

October 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good prices and service (Original) Buenos precios y servicio"

Fuentes Maricela

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service!!!!"
Profile photo of Karol Mion

Karol Mion

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Beautiful!! (Original) Precioso!!"

Esperanza Ramirez

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is very good (Original) El servicio es muy bueno"

Susie de Santiago

May 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"I needed to have a claim affidavit form printed & signed by a State Farm agent. The claims rep said I could go to any State Farm office. I arrived at 5:30pm, there were 3 agents just standing & talking to each other. I tried to explain the purpose of my visit but they quickly interrupted & said they close at 5pm and "were waiting to leave". According to Google they close at 7pm and the sign on the door reads 6pm closing. They never took the time to listen or even try to help. Will never go to this office. Very unprofessional"

Reina Mendoza

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Staff!! I definitely recommend Luis Acosta office."

Lupe Cab

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Great customer service!"

Carolina Cervantes

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Alma Ayala

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) One of the best in insurance, its staff very committed to customers, especially Adán Acosta, I definitely recommend it. (Original) De lo mejor en aseguranzas,su personal muy comprometido con los clientes,en especial Adán Acosta,sin duda lo recomiendo"

Warrior City

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a bank account opened up. Great at what they do and professionals."

Kendoll Xio

January 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"He's very unprofessional and unorganized! Honestly don’t waste your time coming here."

Armando Castellanos

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been covered with state farm for many years. No complaints, my rates have been really affordable and actually paying a little less than usual."

Silvino Romero

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All the employees are very attentive and friendly, they have very good service and it is a very clean place. (Original) Todos los empleados son muy atentos y amables tienen muy buen servicio y es un lugar muy limpio."

Mohsin Shah

June 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional, the associate hangs up on you, they never follow up and lots of false promises"